delete
https://api-sandbox.asaas.com/v3/myAccount/
Permanently closes the authenticated BaaS subaccount.
The request must be authenticated with the API key of the subaccount being closed. This operation does not apply to the closure flow for non-BaaS subaccounts.
CautionClosure is irreversible. The subaccount loses access to Asaas features, and the data linked to the account, including payments, customers and documents, is removed.
To be closed, the subaccount cannot:
- have pending balance issues;
- have scheduled withdrawals or invoices;
- have pending payments;
- have outstanding amounts on the Asaas Credit Card, including open, closed or upcoming card statements;
- have a balance on the Prepaid Card.
